## Office of the Principal, Govt. College for Women, Gohana (Sonipat)

Memo No. GCWG/22/ Dated:-23.05.2022

## Office Order

The following committee is constituted for updating data regarding transfer policy for teaching staff on HRMS Portal.

- 1. Dr. Anju Kaushik, Asstt.
- 2. Dr. Jyoti Chahal
- 3. Dr. Arun Kumar
- 4. Dr. Rekha Devi
- 5. Sh. Ravit Kumar
- 6. Sh. Sandeep Kumar, Clerk HRMS
- 7. Sh. Naresh Jangra, Computer Instructor
- 8. Sh. Rahul Saini, Computer Instructor

Principal Govt. College for Women Gohana

**CC:**- Accounts Clerk for compliance.

Principal Govt. College for Women Gohana